32nd Annual Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Event Information

The 32nd Annual Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, presented by Klipsch Audio, will once again be at Barclays Center on Friday, April 7. This year’s Inductees in the performer category are:

  • Joan Baez
  • Electric Light Orchestra
  • Journey
  • Pearl Jam
  • Tupac Shakur
  • Yes

Nile Rodgers will also be honored with the Award for Musical Excellence.

Special guests at this year’s ceremony will include:

  • Dhani Harrison inducting ELO
  • Pat Monahan inducting Journey
  • Pharrell Williams inducting Nile Rodgers
  • Snoop Dogg inducting Tupac Shakur

Previously announced special guests include Neil Young inducting Pearl Jam, Jackson Browne inducting Joan Baez, and Geddy Lee and Alex Lifeson of Rush inducting Yes.

Additional performers include Lenny Kravitz in a very special tribute performance to Prince, Alicia Keys, Mary Chapin Carpenter, Indigo Girls, and others.

For information on individual suites, please call 718.BK.SUITE.

For hotel information, please visit New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge. For special rates, check “corporate/promotional code” and then enter W85.


Upcoming Events